Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Vibrant Smile Dentistry -  - Dental Implant Specialists, General Dentistry

Vibrant Smile Dentistry

Dental Implants, General Dentistry & Invisalign located in Norfolk, VA

10 total reviews

Vibrant Smile Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vibrant Smile Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angel C.
Submitted 05/15/21
Very professional
Lniquemone F.
Submitted 03/09/21
The assistant i had was so kind , she is pregnant and very insightful. She made my experience calming.
Francis F.
Submitted 03/08/21
5 star
Leatrice W.
Submitted 02/11/21
Great service with no wait time
Michele B.
Submitted 01/31/21
Outstanding work Professionalism By all Thank You
Janice B.
Submitted 01/25/21
It’s always a pleasure coming there for dental work. Staff are pleasant, care about your dental health as well as your personal health. Thanks
Donna E.
Submitted 01/16/21
Professional friendly and caring environment for all.
Edi E.
Submitted 12/18/20
Today my visit was to have a crown delivered and for a cleaning. Dr Bracken effortlessly removed and replaced crown and examined all teeth for potential problems . The hygienist was excellent and through. Pleasant and productive visit
Desiree S.
Submitted 11/04/20
I usually have severe dental anxiety and this was my first checkup in several years. I knew that I needed too. The office staff, Sally (the hygienist) and Dr. Bracken were consummate professionals and I knew that I was in good hands. Plan to continue care even though I am moving an hour north. Great experience and would highly recommend.
Patricia W.
Submitted 10/16/20
CUSTOMER SEVICE IS OUTSTANDING